Information

You appear to be using an unsupported browser, and it may not be able to display this site properly. You may wish to upgrade your browser.

NHS Board contact details

NHS Board Contact name Contact email
NHS Ayrshire and Arran Diane Hogg
 

Ayrshire_patient_travel@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Dumfries and Galloway Kelly McClure
 

kelly.mcclure@nhs.scot

NHS Fife Craig Pratt
 
craig.pratt@nhs.scot
NHS Forth Valley Sharon Skelton
 

sharon.skelton@nhs.scot

NHS Grampian Sue Danby

sue.danby@nhs.scot

 

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde Coral McGowan
 

ggcyoungpatientsfamilyfund@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Highland Patient Travel Highland

NhsHighland.PatientTravel@nhs.scot

 

NHS Lanarkshire Mhairi Ward

mhairi.ward2@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

 

NHS Lothian Olga Notman
 
Olga.Notman@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
 
NHS Orkney Kirsty Francis

kirsty.francis@nhs.scot

 

NHS Shetland Yvonne Graham

yvonne.graham2@nhs.scot

 

NHS Tayside

Karen Kidd

Glenn Finnie

Lesley Sharkey

Sam Chung

karen.kidd@nhs.scot

Glenn.Finnie@nhs.scot

lesley.sharkey@nhs.scot

sam.chung@nhs.scot

NHS Western Isles Cheryl Martin

cheryl.martin@nhs.scot

 

Back to top