Guide

Neonatal Expenses Fund
Last updated: 5 June 2020

NHS Board contact details

NHS Board Local contact Address
NHS Ayrshire and Arran Diane Hogg
Senior Assistant Accountant
diane.hogg@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
01292 513357
NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Stair Team Base
Ailsa Hospital
Dalmellington Road
AYR
KA6 6AB
NHS Borders Julie Scheibe
Facilities & Administration Team Leader
julie.scheibe@borders.scot.nhs.uk
01896 826184
NHS Borders
Newstead
Melrose
TD6 9DA
NHS Dumfries and Galloway Pauline Boardman
Finance Manager – Corporate and Externals
paulineboardman@nhs.net
NHS Dumfries and Galloway
High West
Crichton Hall
Bankend Road
Dumfries
DG1 4TG
NHS Fife Craig Pratt
Assistant Director of Finance
craig.pratt@nhs.net
01592 643355 Ext: 28697
NHS Fife
Hayfield House
Victoria Hospital
Hayfield Road
Kirkcaldy
Fife
KY2 5AH
NHS Forth Valley Scott Urquhart
Director of Finance
scott.urquhart@nhs.net
01786 457245
NHS Forth Valley Financial Services
Admin Building
Falkirk Community Hospital
Westburn Avenue
Falkirk
FK1 5QE
NHS Grampian Kevin Stout
Finance Manager
kevin.stout@nhs.net
01224 556120
NHS Grampian
Finance Department
Westholme
Woodend Hospital
Aberdeen
AB15 6LS
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde Douglas Murray
Douglas.Murray@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 2782859
NHS GGC
Financial Services
Caledonia House
140 Fifty Pitches Road
Glasgow
G51 4EB
NHS Highland Kelly Dallas
Assistant Financial Services Accountant
01463 704902
nhshighland.patienttravel@nhs.net
Finance Department
NHS Highland
Assynt House
Beechwood Park
Inverness
IV2 3BW
NHS Lanarkshire Derek Yuille
Deputy Director of Finance
derek.yuille@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Lanarkshire
Kirklands HQ
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
NHS Lothian Olga Notman
Finance Manager
Olga.Notman@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 465 5561

Forms to:
Cashiers Office at RIE
CashOffice.RIE@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 242 2320
Cashier Office
NHS Lothian
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Old Dalkeith Road
Edinburgh
EH16 4SU
NHS Tayside Karen Kidd
Senior Finance Manager
01382 660111, ext. 33065
karen.kidd@nhs.net
Finance Deparment
NHS Tayside
Ninewells Hospital
Dundee
DD1 9SY