Information

You appear to be using an unsupported browser, and it may not be able to display this site properly. You may wish to upgrade your browser.

NHS Board contact details

NHS Board Local contact Address
NHS Ayrshire and Arran Diane Hogg
Senior Assistant Accountant
diane.hogg@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
01292 513357
NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Stair Team Base
Ailsa Hospital
Dalmellington Road
AYR
KA6 6AB
NHS Borders Julie Scheibe
Facilities & Administration Team Leader
julie.scheibe@borders.scot.nhs.uk
01896 826184
NHS Borders
Newstead
Melrose
TD6 9DA
NHS Dumfries and Galloway Craig Greer
Financial Services Manager
craig.greer@nhs.scot
01387 244076
NHS Dumfries and Galloway
2nd Floor North
Mountainhall Treatment Centre
Bankend Road
Dumfries
DG1 4AP
NHS Fife Craig Pratt
Assistant Director of Finance
craig.pratt@nhs.net
01592 643355 Ext: 28697
NHS Fife
Hayfield House
Victoria Hospital
Hayfield Road
Kirkcaldy
Fife
KY2 5AH
NHS Forth Valley Scott Urquhart
Director of Finance
scott.urquhart@nhs.net
01786 457245
NHS Forth Valley Financial Services
Admin Building
Falkirk Community Hospital
Westburn Avenue
Falkirk
FK1 5QE
NHS Grampian Kevin Stout
Finance Manager
kevin.stout@nhs.net
01224 556120
NHS Grampian
Finance Department
Westholme
Woodend Hospital
Aberdeen
AB15 6LS
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde Myra Dunn
Head of Finance
myra.dunn@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 314 0319
NHS GGC
Finance
Dykebar Hospital
Grahamston Road
Paisley
PA2 7DE
NHS Highland Kelly Dallas
Assistant Financial Services Accountant
01463 704902
nhshighland.patienttravel@nhs.net
Finance Department
NHS Highland
Assynt House
Beechwood Park
Inverness
IV2 3BW
NHS Lanarkshire Derek Yuille
Deputy Director of Finance
derek.yuille@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Lanarkshire
Kirklands HQ
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
NHS Lothian Olga Notman
Finance Manager
Olga.Notman@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 465 5561

Forms to:
Cashiers Office at RIE
CashOffice.RIE@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 242 2320
Cashier Office
NHS Lothian
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Old Dalkeith Road
Edinburgh
EH16 4SU
NHS Tayside Karen Kidd
Senior Finance Manager
01382 660111, ext. 33065
karen.kidd@nhs.net
Finance Deparment
NHS Tayside
Ninewells Hospital
Dundee
DD1 9SY
Back to top